聯繫我們
聯繫我們

條款及細則


本網站為 EPIC AU PTY LTD(「EPIC」)或其代理人所擁有﹑營運及管理之網站。
在您開始登入及瀏覽本網站前,請詳細閱讀以下所列使用條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。您可使用本網站,除非您無條件或無限制地同意並接受條款及細則。若您使用本網站,即表示您已同意接受本條款及細則。
EPIC可按其絕對酌情決定於任何時間更新本頁之內容,以變更、更改、修改、增加及/或移除本條款及細則之任何部分。因此,請您定期瀏覽本頁及注意本條款及細則最新版本的公佈。
本網站連結至其他由EPIC及其他附屬公司所營運的網站 (EPIC 網站)。除本條款及細則外,各EPIC 網站的使用是受其網站個別的條款及細則約束。在任何情況下,如本條款及細則之條款﹑細則及/或通告與EPIC網站的條款及細則有歧異,則以該EPIC網站其個別條款及細則為準。

使用限制

本網站上所顯示及/或提供的資料和資訊(如可供下載的內容),其包含之所有權利(包括但不限於版權),皆屬於EPIC管理,擁有,或獲EPIC授權使用。
本網站內容只供私人﹑非商業﹑內部使用。若事前未得到EPIC書面同意,您不可使用(包括但不限於複製、改竄、全部或部份轉載、上載、傳送、分發、許可使用、售賣及出版)任何資料。有些資料和資訊受個別的條款及細則約束,在此情況下,您取用這些資料和資訊時,需遵守其個別的條款及細則。

關於商標

本網站上EPIC所使用、引述或引用的所有商標及其他商品名稱、服務名稱或標誌,是EPIC或其附屬公司的商標或註冊商標。其他於本網站上的產品名稱、服務名稱、標誌及/或公司名稱是為各擁有人及/或其許可持有人的商標及版權作品。

關於禁止事項

當您利用本網站時,請注意不得進行下列行為:
(1) 侵害他人的法律權利(包括但不限於私隱權及傳播權)
(2) 對他人造成破壞或構成不利
(3) 影響公共秩序
(4) 犯罪行為
(5) 未經第三方同意,上載或分發第三方的私人資料
(6) 以本網站作任何商業用途
(7) 誹謗、羞辱或毀謗他人
(8) 上載任何含有病毒的檔案,或上載能破壞別人電腦之運作的已篡改檔案
(9) 在適用法律下,其他違法或被法律禁止的活動
(10) 其他EPIC認為不適當之行為

關於連結至非EPIC網站

本網站連結至之第三方網站、或連結至本網站之第三方網站(「連結網站」)(EPIC網站除外),其網站由所屬第三方自行負責營運和管理,而不屬於 EPIC之控制和管理範圍。當您使用該連結網站時,請遵守該網站之條款及細則。關於使用連結網站而引致的任何損失和損害,EPIC概不負責。您需要承擔登 入及使用連結網站的風險。
本網站並無任何內容,代表EPIC推薦及/或認可連結網站之內容、及展示於連結網站內及/或透過連結網站提供之商品及/或服務。本網站並無任何內容,代表EPIC和連結網站之間構成合夥或相類似的關係。

公開資料

請注意任何向EPIC及/或提交、發佈以及公開的內容均可被複製、公開、傳送、出版、廣播或發佈至其他地方。EPIC以及其關聯公司可以在不對您作出任何補償的情況下,使用任何您提交、發佈或公開的構思、概念或技術來開發、製造商品以及進行營銷。如您對任何所提交、發佈或公開的內容持有任何權利,亦等同您將此使用權利賦予EPIC以及其關聯公司。

關於個人資料

EPIC將不定時地於本網站上要求您提供個人資料,即個人識別資料,如你的姓名、地址、電郵地址、EPIC登入名稱、EPIC密碼等,以讓您參予某些活動(「個人資料」)。這些個人 資料只用作於EPIC招攬此等個人資料時所載之目的。若EPIC希望使用您的個人資料作其他非指定用途時,EPIC將通知您有關新用途。EPIC將以合理 地適當的科技及內部管理程序妥善保護個人資料,以避免第三方未經授權取得個人資料。
除以下情形外,EPIC不會在未事先徵詢您的同意下與第三方分享個人資料(不適用於不能用以辨識個人的匿名資料,如統計資料等)。
(1) EPIC僱用的人士或公司以執行或支援某些活動或業務(在此情形下,EPIC將要求此等人士或公司嚴格管理個人資料,並不得用於其他不必要之目的),或
(2) 根據法律規定或法院指令。
若您希望閱覽、修正或刪除您的個人資料,EPIC將會盡快回應您的要求。

免責聲明

隨適用法律另有禁止外,EPIC及/或任何其附屬公司並不作任何代表及保證,不論明確或隱含,法定與否,包括關於準確性、可靠性、完整性、適用特定目的、無侵犯第三方權益及/或網站內容的安全性的保證及代表,以及任何關於明確聲明免責的代表及保證。
隨適用法律另有禁止外,EPIC及/或其附屬公司毋須就任何由於您使用或登入,或不能使用或登入此網站所產生的損失或損害承擔任何責任。
EPIC可隨時變更或更改本網站內容,暫停或終斷透過本網站提供之服務,而毋須作出事先通知。隨適用法律另有禁止外,EPIC或其附屬公司毋須就任何由於本網站內容變更或更改所產生的損失或損害承擔任何責任。

適用法律與司法管轄權

除非已另外明確指出,本條款及細則均以澳洲的法律管轄和詮釋。就任何由於或有關本網站和本條款及細則所引起紛爭及爭議,均受澳洲法院的司法管轄。
本條款及細則不是意圖以任何方式限制您在消費者保護法例下的權利。如本條款及細則的任何部分被視為無效,或由於任何原因而不能執行,該部分將被視為無關連,及不會影響其餘部分的有效性及執行性。
本條款及細則的英文與中文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

Contact Us
Contact Us

Terms & Conditions


This web site (“Web Site”) is owned, operated and maintained by or for EPIC AU PTY LTD. (“EPIC”).

Please read these terms and conditions of use (“Terms and Conditions”) carefully before accessing and browsing this Web Site. You can use this Web Site only if you agree to and accept the Terms and Conditions without limitation or reservation. The Terms and Conditions will be deemed to have been accepted by you if and when you use this Web Site.
EPIC may, at its sole and exclusive discretion, change, alter, modify, add, and/or remove portions of the Terms and Conditions at any time by updating the contents of this page. So you are requested to visit this page and check the then-effective Terms and Conditions periodically.

This Web Site is linked to other web sites, also operated by EPIC. In addition to this Terms and Conditions, use of each EPIC Site shall also be subject to the terms and conditions particular to such EPIC Site. In the event that any of the terms, conditions, and/or notices contained in this Terms and Conditions conflict with the terms and conditions particular to such EPIC Site, then the terms and conditions particular to such EPIC Site shall prevail and govern such EPIC Site.

Limitation of use

All rights (including, but not limited to, copyright) pertaining to all the materials and information that are displayed and/or made available from this Web Site (e.g., contents made available for download) are managed, owned, or used with permission by, EPIC.

Except for personal, non-commercial, internal use, you are prohibited from using (including, without limitation, coping, modifying, reproducing in whole or in part, uploading, transmitting, distributing, licensing, selling and publishing) any of the materials, without obtaining EPIC ‘s prior written permission. Please also note that some materials or information may have terms and conditions particular to such materials or information, in which case, you are required to accept such terms and conditions when accessing those materials and information.

Trademark Usage

Any other product names, service names or logos of EPIC used, quoted and/or referenced in this Web Site are trademarks or registered trademarks of EPIC, or its affiliates. Other product names, service names, logos and/or company names used in the Web Site are trademarked and copyrighted properties of their respective owners and/or licensors.

Prohibited Conduct

Following acts are not allowed when using this Web Site:
(1) Infringing the legal rights (including, but not limited to, the rights of privacy and publicity) of others
(2) Causing any damages or disadvantage to others
(3) Disturbing public order
(4) Criminal act
(5) Uploading or distributing any third parties’ private information without obtaining approval from such third parties
(6) Using this Web Site for any commercial purpose
(7) Defaming, disgracing or libeling others
(8) Uploading files that contain viruses, or corrupted files that may damage the operation of others’ computers
(9) Any other activities that are unlawful or prohibited by any applicable laws
(10) Any other activities that EPIC deems inappropriate

Links to Non-EPIC Sites

Third parties’ web sites (other than EPIC Sites) linked to or from this Web Site (“Linked Sites”) are independently operated and maintained by such third parties and are not under the control and/or supervision of EPIC. Use of the Linked Sites shall be subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the operator of each Linked Site. EPIC will not be responsible for any loss or damage, however caused, in connection with the use of any Linked Site, and your access to any of the Linked Sites shall be at your own risk.
Nothing contained in this Web Site shall be interpreted as a recommendation and/or endorsement by EPIC of the contents of the Linked Sites and any products and/or services appearing on and/or provided through such Linked Sites. Nothing contained herein shall be deemed to constitute a partnership or the like between the operators of the Linked Sites and EPIC.

Public Information

Be aware that anything sent in, posted or disclosed to EPIC can be reproduced, disclosed, transmitted, published, broadcast or posted somewhere else. EPIC or its affiliates can use without compensation to you any ideas, concepts or techniques that you send, post or disclose, including anything having to do with the development, manufacturing and marketing of our products. If you have rights in anything you send in, post or disclose, you grant to EPIC and its affiliates the licenses necessary to use it.

Personal Information

EPIC may ask you to provide personal information, meaning individually identifiable information such as your name, address, e-mail address, sign-in ID, password etc. through this Web Site, in order for you to participate in certain activities (“Personal Information”). Personal Information will be used only for the purposes indicated by EPIC when each Personal Information had been solicited. If EPIC wishes to use your Personal Information for purposes that had not been indicated, EPIC will inform you of such new purpose. EPIC will take great care in maintaining the security of the Personal Information and in preventing unauthorized access to it, through the use of reasonably appropriate technology and internal procedures.

EPIC will not share the Personal Information with any third party without your approval, except in the following cases: (This section shall not apply to anonymous information, such as statistical data, from which an individual cannot be identified.)

(1) to persons or companies with whom EPIC engages to carry out or provide support for the operations of certain activities or business, (In such case, EPIC shall require such persons or companies to strictly maintain such Personal Information and not to use it for purpose other than is necessary), or
(2) as may be required by law or court order.
If you wish to review, revise or delete your Personal Information, SIEH will quickly correspond to your request.

Applicable Laws and Jurisdiction

This Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Australia unless otherwise expressly provided. All controversies and disputes arising out of or relating to the Web Site and this Terms and Conditions shall be submitted to the courts of the Australia.
This Terms and Conditions is not intended to limit in any way your rights under the consumer protection statutes. If any portion of this Terms and Conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, such portion shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining portion.

In the event of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.